Background Screening > Medicaid and AHCA Licensure


Questions or issues relating to the Clearinghouse or background screening results on the website should be directed to the following:

Department of Children and Families (DCF) Helpdesk
www.myflfamilies.com/backgroundscreening
Helpdesk Phone: 1-888-352-2842

For additional assistance or clarification about background screening, please e-mail or call your local APD regional office:

Northwest (Tallahassee, Panama City, Pensacola Office)

Briana Golar
850-487-1993
Briana.Golar@apdcares.org

Rita Hughes
850-595-8351
Rita.Hughes@apdcares.org

Northeast (Gainesville, Jacksonville, Daytona Office)

Cynthia "Cindy" Camplin
386-947-1793
Cynthia.Camplin@apdcares.org

Roberta Phifer
904-992-2426
>Roberta.Phifer@apdcares.org

Central (Orlando, Lakeland, Wildwood Office)

Debby Little
407-245-0440 ext. 643
Debby.Little@apdcares.org

Priscilla Weeks
352-330-2758
Priscilla.Weeks@apdcares.org

Suncoast (Clearwater, Tampa, Fort Myers Office)

Linda Henderson
813-233-4362
Linda.Henderson@apdcares.org

David LePere
813-233-4354
David.Lepere@apdcares.org

Southeast (Palm Beach, Ft. Lauderdale Office)

Clausette Devallon
561-822-4587
Clausette.Devallon@apdcares.org

Yvonne Roberts
954-762-3930
Yvonne.Roberts@apdcares.org

Southern (Miami Office)

Yugoslavia Marte
305-377-5203
Yugoslavia.Marte@apdcares.org

Arnaldo Ramos
305-377-7133
Arnaldo.Ramos@apdcares.org