Region Staff

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Phone Address

APD Regional Program Office

 

1-800-615-8720

1313 North Tampa Street
Tampa, FL 33602  

Ft. Myers Field Office Information Line

 

1-800-615-8720

2295 Victoria Ave.,
Ft. Myers, FL 33901

Toll Free Phone Number

1-800-615-8720

 

After Hours Emergency Phone Line

727-639-1668

 

Regional Operational Manager (ROM) Jeffrey Smith (813) 233-4310 Jeffrey.Smith@apdcares.org
ROM AA Heather Dillon (813) 233-4310 Heather.Dillon@apdcares.org
Deputy ROM Michael Taylor (813) 233-4314 Michael.Taylor@apdcares.org
Deputy ROM AA Ginger Morgan (813) 233-4340 Ginger.Morgan@apdcares.org
Attorney Gerald Siebens (813) 233-4359 Gerry.Siebens@apdcares.org
Distributed Computer Systems Analyst Teresa Kyle (813) 233-4318 Teresa.Kyle@apdcares.org
iConnect Trainer Caroline Shorter (813) 233-4348 Caroline.Shorter@apdcares.org
Administration Regional Program Supervisor Karen Hartlieb (239) 338-1375 Karen.Hartlieb@apdcares.org
Clinical Regional Program Supervisor B. Scott Clark (813) 233-4319 Bryan.Clark@apdcares.org
Clinical Unit AA Brittney O'Bryant (813) 233-4317 Brittney.Obryant@apdcares.org
Senior Behavioral Analyst - Tampa Wayne Sager (813) 233-4331 Wayne.Sager@apdcares.org
Senior Behavioral Analyst - Fort Myers Dr. Pat Nowotniak (239) 338-1361 Patricia.Nowotniak@apdcares.org
Medical Case Management Jennifer Goss (813) 285-0090 Jennifer.Goss@apdcares.org
Forensics Supervisor Vacant (813) 233-4337  
Regional Quality Assurance Program Supervisor Cynthia Wilcher (813) 233-4312 Cynthia.Wilcher@apdcares.org
QA Unit AA Betty Lockett (813) 233-4316 Betty.Lockett@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Liaison Linda Henderson (813) 233-4362 Linda.Henderson@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Liaison Whitney Mormon (813) 233-4333 Whitney.Mormon@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Liaison Patricia Riestra (813) 233-4361 Patricia.Riestra@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment AA Tamekia Monts (813) 233-4325 Tamekia.Monts@apdcares.org
QA Provider Enrollment Supervisor Vivian Swanigan Vivian.Swanigan@apdcares.org
QA Supported Living Liaison Shannon Brunner (850) 510-2507 Shannon.Brunner@apdcares.org
Group Home Licensing and Monitoring Myra Leitold (813) 233-4356 Myra.Leitold@apdcares.org
Community Affairs Regional Program Supervisor Debra Noel (813) 233-4320 Debra.Noel@apdcares.org
Supported Employment & Supported Living Liaison - Tampa Brett Gottschalk (813) 233-4449 Brett.Gottschalk@apdcares.org
Supported Employment & Supported Living Liaison - Fort Myers James Vidrine (239) 338-1378 James.Vidrine@apdcares.org
General Revenue Waitlist Supervisor - Tampa Judith Redding (813) 233-4332 Judith.Redding@apdcares.org
General Revenue Waitlist Supervisor - Fort Myers Donna Fain (813) 410-4524 Donna.Fain@apdcares.org
Intake Unit AA Cherie Denham (813) 233-4339 Cherie.Denham@apdcares.org
Waiver Regional Program Supervisor  Colleen Cancelliere (239) 338-1362 Colleen.Cancelliere@apdcares.org
Waiver Unit AA Michelle Ortiz-Clause (239) 338-1309 Michelle.Ortiz-Clause@apdcares.org
Waiver CDC+ Program Supervisor Jonathan Vincent (813) 255-4497 Jonathan.Vincent@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Supervisor - Tampa Cheryl Blackwell-Cox (813) 233-4338 Cheryl.Blackwell-Cox@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Supervisor - Fort Myers Dawn Best (239) 338-1360 Dawn.Best@apdcares.org